Tyneside Cinema mobile menu Search the Tyneside Cinema website

Tyneside Cinema Staff & Board of Trustees

Tyneside Cinema is a registered educational charity and company limited by guarantee. The Trustees of the charity are unpaid and give of their time freely and generously bringing to bear significant skills to support the cinema staff.


Tyneside Cinema Chief Executive
Thomas Peutz - Contact Thomas

Finance & Administration
Sharon Coull - Finance Director - Contact Sharon
Kelley Grazzer - Finance Manager - Contact Kelley 
Rachel Brook - PA to Chief Executive & Finance Director -  Contact Rachel

Holli Keeble - Head of Programme - Contact Holli

Learning & Participation
Ian Fenton - Creative Director, Learning & Participation - Contact Ian
Roy Bearpark - Learning & Participation Manager - Contact Roy

Random Acts Network Centre North

Siobhan Finnon - Random Acts Programme Manager - Contact Siobhan
Fiona Hegarty - Cinema Distribution & Exhibition Manager - Contact Fiona
Monika Kasprzak - Talent Development Manager - Contact Monika

Marketing & Communications
Zeinab Lenton - Head of Marketing & Communications - Contact Zeinab
Chris Claytor-Scott - Marketing Manager - Contact Chris
John Walker - Marketing & Communications Manager - Contact John
David McDonald - Box Office & Customer Data Manager - Contact David

Phillip Scales - Head of Operations  - Contact Phillip

Hires & Events
Louise Bennett - Hires & Events Manager - Contact Louise

Tyneside Bar Café / Vicolo
Tom Adlam - Chef Manager - Contact Tom
Matthew Allen - Bar Manager - Contact Matthew

Customer Service
Chris Kippax - Customer Service Manager - Contact Chris
Jenny Spoors - Deputy Customer Service Manager - Contact Jenny
Michelle Parker - Duty Customer Service Manager
Paddy Blundell - Duty Customer Service Manager
Shiori Naruse - Duty Customer Service Manager
Brogan McKenna - Duty Customer Service Manager

Brad Atwill - Technical Manager - Contact Brad


Mike Figgis
Mike Hodges
Andrea Riseborough
Paul Smith
Neil Tennant


Alison Clark-Jenkins
Tony Durcan
Lara Robinson


Tyneside Cinema

Lucy Armstrong (Chair)
Murphy Cobbing (Vice Chair)
Steven Kyffin
Heather Markham
Keith Proudfoot
Tim Davies-Pugh
Nick Shottel

Tyneside Bar Café

Tom Caulker (Chair)
Ruth Connorton
Jane Shepstone
Nick Shottel